Age Birth Year Team Name (League) Team Contact Email
U7/U8B 2013/14B Galaxy Red Mike Roskowinski mikerosko79@gmail.com
U7/U8B 2013/14B Galaxy Black Amy Faber amyjsox@gmail.com
U9B 2012B Explosion Red (MOSA) Joe Calvanese joefire@comcast.net
U9B 2012B Explosion Black (MOSA) Tricia Marois triciamary44@yahoo.com
U10B 2012B Renegades Red (MOSA) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U10B 2012B Renegades Black (MOSA) Tricia Nicholl Trishy911@yahoo.com
U11B 2010B Barca Red (EDP) Doug Niosi djniosi@hotmail.com
U11B 2010B Barca Black (MOSA) Scott Millevoi smillevoi@gmail.com
U11B 2010B Barca White (MOSA) Jim Noll janoll@comcast.net
U11B 2010B Barca Bronze (MOSA) Mike Wells wellsworkouts@gmail.com
U12B 2009B Force – Red (MOSA) Mike  Pipercic pipercicm@yahoo.com
U12B 2009B Force – Black (MOSA) Catie Carton catiec1@yahoo.com
U12B 2009B Force – White (MOSA) Matt Kroll matthewjkroll4@live.com
U13B 2008B Revolution (EDP) Darren Zito darrenzito@gmail.com
U14B 2007B Arsenal Red (EDP) John Croce Jkcroce@verizon.net
U14B 2007B Arsenal Black (EDP) John  DeGenito jdegenito@msn.com
U15B 2006B Attack Red (EDP) Matt Keagy keagym@gmail.com
U15B 2006B Attack Black (EDP) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U15B 2006B Attack White (MOSA) Jim Lennon jamesflennon@gmail.com
U16B 2005B Bayern Red (EDP) Denise Thompson denisejeanphotography@live.com
U18B 2003B Red Bulls Black (MOSA) Joe Calvanese joefire@comcast.net
U19B 2002B Strikers Red (EDP) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net