Age Birth Year Team Name Coach Email
U9B 2009B Force – Red Mike  Pipercic pipercicm@yahoo.com
U9B 2009B Force – Black Chris Lyons sococola13@yahoo.com
U10B 2008B Revolution Red Rob Lino linospence@comcast.net
U10B 2008B Revolution Black Frank  Perry frnk4d@aol.com
U11B 2007B Arsenal Red John Croce Jkcroce@verizon.net
U11B 2007B Arsenal Black Jim Noll janoll@comcast.net
U11B 2007B Arsenal White John  DeGenito jdegenito@msn.com
U11B 2007B Arsenal Bronze Will  Grein will.grein@gmail.com
U12B 2006B Attack Red Matt Keagy keagym@gmail.com
U12B 2006B Attack Black Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com
U12B 2006B Attack White Jim Lennon Jlennon@broadviewnet.com
U12B 2006B Attack Bronze Catie Rudnick catiec1@yahoo.com
U13B 2005B Bayern Kurt Reck kurtreck@gmail.com
U13B 2005B Lightning – Black Paul Muniz Paul.muniz@comcast.net
U13B 2005B Lightning – White Alyson Sonta alysonsonta@hotmail.com
U14B 2004B Lightning Red Rich Dean rich.dean@us.gt.com
U15B 2003B Red Bulls Red Jim Halloran jph321@gmail.com
U15B 2003B Rovers Mike Golding mgolding48@yahoo.com
U15B 2003B Red Bulls Black Joe Calvanese joefire@comcast.net
U16B 2002B Strikers Red Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U16B 2002B Strikers Black Tom Long dad_thlong@yahoo.com
U19B 1999B Coyotes Red Ken Bent krbent@comcast.net
U19B 1999B Coyotes Black Mike  Procopio procopiom1969@aol.com