Age Birth Year Team Name (League) Team Contact Email
U8B 2012B Explosion Red (MOSA) Joe Calvanese joefire@comcast.net
U8B 2012B Explosion Black (MOSA) Tricia Marois triciamary44@yahoo.com
U9B 2011B Renegades Red (MOSA) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U9B 2011B Renegades Black (MOSA) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U10B 2010B Barca Red (EDP) Doug Niosi djniosi@hotmail.com
U10B 2010B Barca Black (MOSA) Scott Millevoi smillevoi@gmail.com
U10B 2010B Barca White (MOSA) Jim Noll janoll@comcast.net
U10B 2010B Barca Bronze (MOSA) Mike Wells wellsworkouts@gmail.com
U11B 2009B Force – Red (MOSA) Mike  Pipercic pipercicm@yahoo.com
U11B 2009B Force – Black (MOSA) Catie Carton catiec1@yahoo.com
U11B 2009B Force – White (MOSA) Matt Kroll matthewjkroll4@live.com
U12B 2008B Revolution Red (EDP) Darren Zito darrenzito@gmail.com
U13B 2007B Arsenal Red (EDP) John Croce Jkcroce@verizon.net
U13B 2007B Arsenal Black (EDP) John  DeGenito jdegenito@msn.com
U14B 2006B Attack Red (EDP) Matt Keagy keagym@gmail.com
U14B 2006B Attack Black (EDP) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net
U14B 2006B Attack White (MOSA) Jim Lennon jamesflennon@gmail.com
U15B 2005B Bayern Red (EDP) Paul Muniz Paul.muniz@comcast.net
U17B 2003B Red Bulls Black (MOSA) Joe Calvanese joefire@comcast.net
U18B 2002B Strikers Red (EDP) Joe Giunta joeg0971@verizon.net