Age  Birth   Year   Team Name (League)   Team Contact            Email
U7/U8G 2013G Spirit Red (MOSA) Amy Faber amyjsox@gmail.com
U7/U8G 2013G Spirit Black (MOSA) Matt Plessing mpdb2017@gmail.com
U9G 2012G Pride (MOSA) Alyson Sonta alysonsonta@hotmail.com
U10G 2011G Red Stars Red (MOSA) Marybeth Galinski mgalinski@dow.com
U10G 2011G Red Stars Black (MOSA) Christina Maida gusto1222x@aol.com
U11G 2010G Fire Red (MOSA) Mattia Buffolino mattia.buffolino@gmail.com
U11G 2010G Fire Black (MOSA) Steve Lunanuova steveluna75@yahoo.com
U12G 2009G Fury Red (MOSA) Michele Lewis mlewis0613@gmail.com
U12G 2009G Fury Black (MOSA) Christina Warner crwarner40@gmail.com
U13G 2008G Rebels Red (MOSA) Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U13G 2008G Rebels Black (MOSA) Steve Randolph srandolph123@gmail.com
U14G 2007G Freedom Red (EDP) Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U14G 2007G Freedom Black (MOSA) Amanda Ascerita boomalang@hotmail.com
U15G 2006G Milan Red (EDP) Paulo Laranjeiro plaranjeiro1@yahoo.com
U16G 2005G Cosmos Red (EDP) Andrea Piscopo andreapiscopo94@gmail.com
U17G 2004G Sonic Dynamite White (MOSA) Marc Hershey mhershey@pershing.com
U18G 2004G Sonic Dynamite Black (EDP) Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com