Age Birth Year Team Name Coach Email
U-8G 2009G Fury – Red Brian Greene Bpgreene@gmail.com
U9G 2008G Rebels Red Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U9G 2008G Rebels White Chris  Wilkins wilkinc@labcorp.com 
U10G 2007G Freedom Red Andy  Brem abrem1@comcast.net
U10G 2007G Freedom White Marc Kulka mscfreedom.2007@gmail.com
U10G 2007G Freedom Black Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U11G 2006G Breakers Kayce Ketchow
kaycemscbreakers@gmail.com
U11G 2006G Milan – Red Steve Cudjoe plaranjeiro@yahoo.com
U11G 2006G Milan – Black Paul Laranjeiro mscmilanblack@gmail.com
U12G 2005G Cosmos – Red Eric  Paterno eric.paterno@jesco.us
U12G 2005G Cosmos – White Janelle Parker janelle.emma13@gmail.com
U13G 2004G Sonic Dynamite Black Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com
U13G 2004G Sonic Dynamite White Steve  Cudjoe msccosmosred@gmail.com
U14G 2003G United Red Matt Keagy keagym@gmail.com
U15G 2002G United Black Colin  Caruso colincaruso1@gmail.com
U16G 2001G Vision Bob Burke rjb.burke@gmail.com
U16G 2001G Fusion Black Robert Klatt klatts@verizon.net
U17G 2000G Fusion White Bethany  Ryan chasetheclouds2@gmail.com