Age Birth Year Team Name Coach Email
U8G 2010G Fire Red Mattia Buffolino mattia.buffolino@gmail.com
U9G 2009G Fury – Red Ken Scarinzi kscarinzi@hotmail.com
U9G 2009G Fury – White Mike Mascone michael.mascone@waters.nestle.com
U10G 2008G Rebels Red Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U10G 2008G Rebels White Chris  Wilkins wilkinc@labcorp.com
U11G 2007G Freedom Red Andy  Brem abrem1@comcast.net
U11G 2007G Freedom Black Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U12G 2006G Breakers Kayce Ketchow kaycemscbreakers@gmail.com
U12G 2006G Milan – Red Steve Cudjoe mscmilanred@gmail.com
U12G 2006G Milan – Black Rick Beata hpbaeta@gmail.com
U13G 2005G Cosmos – Red Steve Cudjoe msccosmosred@gmail.com
U14G 2004G Sonic Dynamite Black Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com
U14G 2004G Sonic Dynamite White Marc Hershey MHershey@pershing.com
U15G 2003G United Red Eric Jacobs ericjacobs1972@gmail.com
U17G 2001G Fusion Black Robert Klatt klatts@verizon.net
U18G 2000G Fusion White Bethany  Ryan chasetheclouds2@gmail.com