Age Birth
Year
Team Name (League) Coach Email
U7/
U8G
2011/
2012
Red Stars Red (MOSA) Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U9G 2010G Fire Red (MOSA) Mattia Buffolino mattia.buffolino@gmail.com
U9G 2010G Fire Black (MOSA) Don Kameno donkameno@comcast.net
U10G 2009G Fury Red (MOSA) Ken Scarinzi kscarinzi@hotmail.com
U10G 2009G Fury Black (MOSA) Amanda Asterita boomalang@hotmail.com
U10G 2009G Fury White (MOSA) Don Kameno donkameno@comcast.net
U11G 2008G Rebels Red (MOSA) Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U11G 2008G Rebels Black (MOSA) Anthony Nappi threelevengk@gmail.com
U12G 2007G Freedom Red (EDP) Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U12G 2007G Freedom Black (MOSA) Amanda Asterita boomalang@hotmail.com
U13G 2006G Milan Red (EDP) Steve Cudjoe stephencudjoe@gmail.com
U13G 2006G Milan White (MOSA) Paulo Laranjeiro plaranjeiro1@yahoo.com
U14G 2005G Cosmos Red (EDP) Steve Cudjoe stephencudjoe@gmail.com
U15G 2004G Sonic Dynamite Black (EDP) Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com
U15G 2004G Sonic Dynamite White (MOSA) Marc Hershey mhershey@pershing.com
U15G 2003G United Red (EDP) Trevor Shearly csatrev@optonline.net
U18G 2001G Fusion White (EDP) Bethany Ryan  BRyan@cmeusa1.com