Age

 Birth   Year

  Team Name (League)

  Team Contact

           Email

U7/U8G

2013G

Spirit Red (MOSA)

Amy Faber

amyjsox@gmail.com

U7/U8G

2013G

Spirit Black (MOSA)

Matt Plessing

mpdb2017@gmail.com

U7/U8G

2013G

Spirit White (MOSA)

Jenny McCann

rizzolojenny@yahoo.com

U9G

2012G

Pride (MOSA)

Alyson Sonta

alysonsonta@hotmail.com

U9G

2012G

Pride Black (MOSA)

Kristen Edwards

Kristenloren3@yahoo.com

U10G

2011G

Red Stars Red (MOSA)

Marybeth Galinski

mgalinski@dow.com

U10G

2011G

Red Stars Black (MOSA)

Christina Maida

gusto1222x@aol.com

U11G

2010G

Fire Red (MOSA)

Mattia Buffolino

mattia.buffolino@gmail.com

U11G

2010G

Fire Black (MOSA)

Steve Lunanuova

steveluna75@yahoo.com

U12G

2009G

Fury Red (MOSA)

Michele Lewis

mlewis0613@gmail.com

U12G

2009G

Fury Black (MOSA)

Christina Warner

crwarner40@gmail.com

U13G

2008G

Rebels Red (MOSA)

Kyle LeBaron

lebaronk@gmail.com

U13G

2008G

Rebels Black (MOSA)

Steve Randolph

srandolph123@gmail.com

U14G

2007G

Freedom Red (EDP)

Kyle LeBaron

lebaronk@gmail.com

U14G

2007G

Freedom Black (MOSA)

Amanda Ascerita

boomalang@hotmail.com

U15G

2006G

Milan (EDP)

Nicole Uhl

nuhl16@gmail.com   

U16G

2005G

Cosmos Red (EDP)

Andrea Piscopo

andreapiscopo94@gmail.com

U17G

2004G

Sonic Dynamite White (MOSA)

Marc Hershey

mhershey@pershing.com

U18G

2004G

Sonic Dynamite Black (EDP)

Chris Lindsey

clindsey@deloitte.com