Age Birth Year Team Name (League) Team Contact Email
U7/U8G 2012G Pride Red (MOSA) Alyson Sonta alysonsonta@hotmail.com
U9G 2011G Red Stars Red (MOSA) Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U9G 2011G Red Stars Black (MOSA) Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U10G 2010G Fire Red (MOSA) Mattia Buffolino mattia.buffolino@gmail.com
U10G 2010G Fire Black (MOSA) Steve Lunanuova steveluna75@yahoo.com
U10G 2010G Fire White (MOSA) Michael Remey mremey@gmail.com
U11G 2009G Fury Red (MOSA) Michele Lewis mlewis0613@gmail.com
U11G 2009G Fury Black (MOSA) Robin Privman rprivman@gmail.com 
U11G 2009G Fury White (MOSA) Erica Herbst eherbst11@yahoo.com
U12G 2008G Rebels Red (MOSA) Kyle LeBaron lebaronk@gmail.com
U12G 2008G Rebels Black (MOSA) Anthony Nappi threelevengk@gmail.com
U13G 2007G Freedom Red (EDP) Melissa Picone freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
U13G 2007G Freedom Black (MOSA) Amanda Ascerita boomalang@hotmail.com
U14G 2006G Milan Red (EDP) Paulo Laranjeiro plaranjeiro1@yahoo.com
U14G 2006G Milan White (MOSA) Paulo Laranjeiro plaranjeiro1@yahoo.com
U15G 2005G Cosmos Red (EDP) Steve Cudjoe stephencudjoe@gmail.com
U17G 2003G Sonic Dynamite (EDP) Chris Lindsey clindsey@deloitte.com
U16G 2004G Sonic Dynamite White (MOSA) Marc Hershey mhershey@pershing.com