Team Contacts

Age Group Birthdate       Team     Coach             E-Mail
 U-8G  07/09  Rebels Red  Jonathan Wollschleager  Wollschleager@gmail.com
 U-8G  07/09  Rebels White  Marc Kulka  kulkamarc@gmail.com
 U-9G  06/07  Freedom Red  Ken Bent krbent@comcast.net
 U-9G  06/07  Freedom White  Andy Brem  abrem1@comcast.net
 U-9G  06/07  Freedom Black  Melissa Picone   freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
 U-10G  05/06 Cosmos Black  Janelle Parker janelle.emma13@gmail.com
 U-10G  05/06 Cosmos White Nickie Malanda  nmal714@gmail.com
 U-10G  05/06 Cosmos Red Stephen Cudjoe msccosmosred@gmail.com
 U-11G  04/05 Cheetahs  Andrea Piscopo  apiscopo@TYCO.COM
U-11G 04/05 Crush Jamie Gambale jgambale10@excite.com
U-12G 03/04 Sonic Dynamite White  Melanie Ondrejik melanie.ondrejik@gmail.com
U-12G 03/04 Sonic Dynamite Red  Mike Mascone Michael.Mascone@waters.nestle.com
U-12G 03/04 Sonic Dynamite Black  Tom Mullins tfmiv@comcast.net
 U-13G 02/03  United Red  Don Kameno  donkameno@comcast.net
 U-13G 02/03  United Black  Colin Caruso  colincaruso1@gmail.com
U-14G 01/02 Vision – Red  Bob Burke rjb.burke@gmail.com
U-15G 00/01 Fusion – White Bethany Ryan chasetheclouds2@gmail.com
U-15G 00/01 Fusion – Black Joe Borrino jborrino@comcast.net
U-16G 99/00 Wildcats – Black Jim Buthorn jvbuthorn@yahoo.com
U-17G 98/99 Ronaldo Jim Ryan jryan@knighttrading.com
U-18G 97/98 Tribe Mike Golding mgolding48@yahoo.com