The Middletown Soccer Club is grateful to all of its volunteers who help make the club successful.

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Position  Name Term Email
President Don Kameno 2021 president@middletownsoccer.com
First Vice President Christopher Lindsey 2022 clindsey@deloitte.com
Second Vice President Melissa Picone 2021 freedomblacksoccer@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott Millevoi 2021 smillevoi@gmail.com
Secretary Bob Burke 2022 rjb.burke@gmail.com
Township Liaison/Field Coordinator Joe Giunta 2022 joeg0971@verizon.net
Member at Large Will Grein 2022 will.grein@gmail.com

The Middletown Soccer Club Executive Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Please direct any issues to be addressed by the Board to our Secretary, or email middletownsoccer@gmail.com.

Club Volunteers

Position  Name Email
Club Registrar Dave Merces dvmerc@gmail.com
MOSA League Representative Doug Niosi djniosi@hotmail.com
EDP League Representative Don Kameno donkameno@comcast.net
Referee Assignor Neil Warar oceanrefassignor@aol.com
Website / TeamSnap Jim Halloran jph321@gmail.com
Scholarship John DeGenito jdegenito@msn.com
Snack Bar Laureen Millevoi Lurbealis@yahoo.com