Website Manager


Middletown Soccer Club is grateful to all of its volunteers who help make the club successful.

Board of Directors

 PositionName TermE-mail
 PresidentJoe Calvanese2025[email protected]
 First Vice PresidentMatt Plessing2024[email protected]
Second Vice PresidentAlyson Sonta2025[email protected]
TreasurerPhilip Melconian2025[email protected]
 SecretaryMelissa Gissubel 2024[email protected] 
Township Liaison/
Field Coordinator
Tony Butler 2024[email protected] 
 Member at LargeMike Pipercic2024[email protected] 

AGE Group Coordinators
AGC Boys Girls
2016/17 T. Marois ([email protected]) M.Remey ([email protected])
2015 M. Pipercic ([email protected]) M.Plessing ([email protected])
2014 B. Burke ([email protected]) M.Plessing ([email protected])
2013 J. Lennon ([email protected]) C.Lindsey
2012 S. Millevoi ([email protected]) T. Butler
2011 J.Giunta ([email protected]) C.Lindsey
2010 C.Lindsey  B.Burke
2009 W.Grein D.Kameno
2008 J.Giunta D.Kameno
2007 C.Lindsey D.Kameno
2006 C.Lindsey D.Kameno

The Middletown Soccer Club Executive Board meets on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. Please direct any issues to be addressed by the Board to our Secretary, or email [email protected] 

Club Volunteers

Concession  TBA 
Club RegistrarDon Kameno [email protected] 
 Discipline CommitteeBob Burke  [email protected]
 EDP Representative Alyson Sonta [email protected]
Got Sport Doug Niosi [email protected]
MOSA RepresentativeDoug Niosi[email protected]
Referee AssignerNeil Warar[email protected]
 Social MediaMelissa Gissubel [email protected]
ScholarshipJohn DeGenito[email protected]
Team Snap Tony Butler[email protected]
 UniformsMike Pipercic [email protected]
 WebsiteWill Grein [email protected]

Contact us

P.O Box 103 
Middletown, New Jersey 07748
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Middletown Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In